A bicycle

A bicycle

John’s father likes to swim. So he often goes to the swimming pool. His mother likes to play tennis. They often go to the stadium. Their son John is seven. He wants to be a good sportsman. His mother teaches him to play tennis but he asks his parents to give him a bicycle.

One day Father comes home and says: «I have got a present for you. Come and see».

John comes up and sees…..»Oh, it’s great! It’s a bicycle! I like it very much. Thank you Daddy! I am so glad to have it».

Every day Father and John go to the sports ground to ride a bike.

One day John says, «I can ride a bicycle very well. Let’s ask Mother to go with us».

So they go to the sports ground and watch John riding a bike. He rides and rides and rides. He is happy. He says, «Look, Mum! No hands!» Then he says, «Look, Dad! No feet!»

But suddenly John cries, «Look, Mum! No teeth!»   Без названия

to teach-սովորեցնել

parents-ծնողներ

to give-տալ

present-նվեր

to come up-մոտենալ

to cry-լացել

Կարդա՛ տեքստին վերաբերող նախադասությունները և փորձի՛ր գուշակել, ճիշտ են գրված, թե՝ ոչ: Եթե գտնում ես, որ սխալ է տվյալ նախադասությունը, ապա ինքդ  գրի՛ր ճիշտ տարբերակը:

1.John’s father likes to skate.

John’s father likes to swim.

2.His mother plays the piano very well.

His mother plays the tennis very well.

3.John is ten.

John is seven 

4.He likes to play tennis.

He likes to play bicycle.

5. One day Father gives him a ball.

One day Father gives him a bicycle.

II.Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

I get up seven o’clock.

You go to school.

I wash my car.

You play tennis.

 You watch tv.

I read big book.

My dog drink fanta

III.Տեքստը լսի՛ր և կարողացի՛ր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_day/my_day_1.html

arrive-ժամանել

clean-մաքրել

 

 

  1. Շաբաթվա օրերը-Days of the week

Monday-երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

Thursday-հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go to school.

On Tuesday you eat pizza.

On Wednesday he go to karate.

On Thursday she go to gimnastika.

On Friday we eat ice cream

On Saturday they go to karaoke

On Sunday you go to swiming

 

  1. My family

Լսի’ր տեքստը և կարողացի’ր բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրել տեքստի մեջ:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_family/my_family.html

to live-ապրել

backyard-հետնաբակ

married-ամուսնացած

to look after-խնամել

 

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրի’ր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

My family is not big. My family live Mother, father, brother and I.I am nine.My mother is 31 years old.My fother is 35 years old.My brother 8 years old.

  1. Have got/has got-ունենալ

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/have_got/havegot.html

Նախադասությունները արտագրի’ր այստեղտեղադրելով have կամ has

1   I have got a bicycle.

2  He has got a big dog.

3 We have got pencils.

4  You have got a desk.

5   She has got a good book.

6  They have got a computer.

7 He has got a wife.

8 I have got a red pen.

9    They have got no money.

10  We have got a nice house.

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

Hayk has got a money.

You have got a smart boot.

We have got a smartpohone.

Gevorg has got a smart watch.

He has got a tv.

VII.Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելով Do կամ Does

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/present_simple/pres_sim_quests1.html

Հարցերը գրի՛ր այստեղ

1. Do you like chocolate?
2. Does he go to the beach very often?
3. Do we have any pens?
4. Does she know you?
5. Does it close at 6.30 pm?
6. Do they smoke?
7. Do I look funny in these jeans?
8. Do Bill and Anne like each other?
9. Does she speak German?
10. Do you want to go to the movies?

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

Do you go to swimming pool every day?.

Does she go to school every morning?.

Do you speak German every evening?.

Do you go to Qatar watch fifa world cup at 2 o’clock?.

Does she dressed every day at 1 o’clock?.

Does he go to karate?.

Do you do box every day?.

Does she play xbox?.

VIII. There is……..There are……Կա…../Կան……

Pain ծրագրով նկարեք որևէ նկար և 6-7 նախադասությամբ գրավոր ներկայացրեք, թե ինչ կամ ինչեր կան նկարում:

MY family

In my family live my mother, fother, my brother and I .My family is not big. My fother love football. I love football. My brother love watch TV. My mother love reading books.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով